Supporting from Afar

 

I support BRaT , Basenji Rescue and Transport,  as I believe in what they’re doing. We have adopted through them and fostered for them. I use Smile on Amazon.com to automatically donate to BRaT every time I make a purchase.
However, as I was looking something up I came across another sweet face whose eyes spoke to me – Tickles on Ruff Start Rescue site.
Please consider visiting either, or both websites and donating if you feel like it is something for you to do. I can’t take in every dog who touches my heart but I can help ensure they get their next meal. You can sponsor specific animals on Ruff Start’s site.
Thanks for reading

About mikkiroderick

With age comes wisdom. With wisdom comes maturity. Maturity is not synonymous with growing up. I'm still a child at heart.
This entry was posted in Words and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Supporting from Afar

  1. Kathy says:

    I have adopted through them 3 times and will do so again. I find them to be a great group of dedicated people who are doing their best at something that is anything but easy to do.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

