What Lies Within Me

energy_explosion_by_lordloss13

Within me is energy, life producing energy.

My energy emanates from deep within to venture forth on a journey of multiple destinations.

My energy will course through my body providing will and ability to my organs as it touches every molecule that makes me live.

My energy fills me with purpose as it envelopes my essence with comfort and love.

My energy propels my thoughts, wants, guides my desires and colors my observations with beauty.

My energy is who I am as I live my life as a continual lesson until I return to my source of being and reunite with my Maker.

Copyright mikki roderick 2017

“What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.”  Ralph Waldo Emerson

Photo: Image of Energy

RWE Quote from Be Inspired Journal

About mikkiroderick

With age comes wisdom. With wisdom comes maturity. Maturity is not synonymous with growing up. I'm still a child at heart.
This entry was posted in Creative Thinking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

