A Little Background on the Locations Found in Watching Over You & In Plain View

Good Morning!

I woke up this morning and realized that there could be potential readers who live in the same neighborhood as Anne!

I spent my teenage years and early adulthood in Ventura, CA, so it seemed natural that when I started seeing mental pictures of where the events I created were happening at they were going on in a place I was most familiar with – Ventura.

Anne’s house is located somewhere near Blanche Reynolds Park. She works somewhere off of Market St.

Julie lives somewhere in Montalvo.

John’s house is in Ondulando and he works somewhere off the Avenue.

Dennis’ house is in Nob Hill.

The Beach is the San Buenaventura State Beach.

until next time,

mikki

About redumbrellacoffeeroaster

Mediocre Coffee Need Not Pass Your Lips, Drink Red Umbrella Custom Roasted Coffee
This entry was posted in Book Three. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to A Little Background on the Locations Found in Watching Over You & In Plain View

  1. mary says:

    Those were the best novels I ever read and now knowing the location makes it even more exciting. Thanks Mikki. MM

    Like

Leave a comment